Adding notes on an already closed action
Access your actions in the left menu and click on the second tab “My Actions”.
Once you have closed an action you can find it again (from the search bar, from “my actions” in the main menu or from “my folders” in the main menu).
Clicking on the last tab opens a window in which you can write comments.
This makes it possible to add information about the action even after it has been closed. That way, someone visiting the action could see this information.