Only the telephone data will be deleted. All information already synchronised with the server remains successfully stored.
Bring up the “Preferences” menu in the mobile application from the corresponding icon on the home page.
The phone data will be deleted, and the application will connect with the server to reload a full set of data.
You will be redirected to the application’s home page.