The user’s preferences menu

You are here:
< Back

hen you activate one of the personalisation pages of your user profile (by clicking on your avatar at the top right) you will notice that the menu on the left changes colour and displays a list of choices specific to the « User Preferences » area.

You are able to leave this display at any time thanks to the button « return to the dashboard » at the top of the menu.

Remember to save your changes first.