Force synchronization

You are here:
< Back

Sometimes, especially when on the move, you may be disconnected repeatedly, which can slow down synchronisation. However, as long as you have access to a reliable Internet connection, you can force the application to synchronise.

Display the « Preferences » menu in the mobile app from the corresponding icon on the home page. Click on, « Synchronise ». The application will connect to the server and display changes that have not already been synchronised. View :

View :

You will be returned to the login page to log in again.