Changing the priority of an action

You are here:
< Back

Changing the priority of an action can be done, at any time, by all members of the folder to which this action is attached.

In the folder of the action, or in an action plan, go to [FA-PRIORITY] and click on the current priority icon to open a drop-down menu with the different priority levels. Click on the new priority to save it.

You can keep track of these changes in the « action history » tab.