Adding, changing, or deleting participants of a folder

You are here:
< Back

Only the manager and co-managers of a folder can modify the list of participants.

To do this, go to the « Participants » tab 

Adding a member to a folder

At the bottom of the page, enter the name of a new user. As of the first 3 letters entered, you will see a list of choices among which you will find the name of the person you want.

Specify his role (co-manager, manager or member), then confirm.

View :

Si la personne que vous souhaitez ajouter n’est pas déjà inscrite dans votre espace Perfony, pas de problème. Cliquez sur l’icône [FA-USER-PLUS] pour l’ajouter. Rappelez-vous que l’ajout d’utilisateurs avec la licence collaborateur est totalement gratuite et illimitée !

Une fois l’utilisateur ajouté, précisez son rôle et validez.

If the person you want to add is not already registered in your Perfony space, that isn’t a problem. Click the [FA-USER-PLUS] icon to add him/ her. Remember that adding users with the collaborator license is absolutely free-of-charge and unlimited!

Once the user has been added, specify his role and confirm.

Changing the role attributed to a member of a folder

Select the appropriate member by clicking the

icon in the membership list of the folder.

It will appear in « edit » mode at the bottom of the page.

Use the drop-down menu to change their role, and then confirm.

View :

Deleting a member from a folder

Click the cross in an icon on the members’ list page of a folder.

A confirmation window will allow you to reconfirm your choice.


It’s always possible to restore a member deleted by mistake from a folder by adding them as a new member.